School Council 2019 – 2020

Children are at the heart of our school community. As a school we value the thoughts, ideas and opinions of all our children and the School Council is one way of ensuring the voice of the children is heard and has an impact on the development of the school.

The school council members this year are:


Head Boy; Kai Olasoji

Head Girl; Bella Varley

Deputy Head Boy; Kian Barnes

Deputy Head Girl; Maddie Hughes- Jones

School Council Representatives;

Year 6

Honey Bratt

Sophie Hammersley- Bowyer

Nicholas Petkov

Year 5

Ethan Smith

Tallulah Jardine

Poppy Brooke

Year 4

Oscar King

Natalia Morris

Willow Fielding

Year 3

Charley Waters

Imogen Sant

Maddie Darlington

Year 2

Masie Hickmott

Phoebe Murphy

Emily Jump

Spring 2019

Our School Council visited London last Friday. They had an amazing day. They visited the Houses of Parliament where they had a fantastic tour and workshop and met Lord Hazelhurst

The children enjoyed the rest of their time in London too, visiting the National History Museum